MENU

EVENTS

Harry Bunce - Events

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / BATTERSEA

Thursday 8th March - Sunday 11th March (PV Wednesday 7th March)

LINK

VISUALS @ DIZRAELI / THE OLD REFRESHMENT ROOM / WRINGTON

Saturday 17th March

LINK

EXHIBITING @ FLUX EXHIBITION / CHELSEA COLLEGE OF ARTS

Wednesday 11th April - Sunday 15th April (PV Wednesday 11th April)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ FRESH / CHELTENHAM

Friday 27th April - Sunday 29th April (PV Friday 27th April)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / HAMPSTEAD

Thursday 10th May - Sunday 13th May (PV Wednesday 9th March)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH SURFACE CONTEMPORY ART @ HOUSE AND GARDEN FESTIVAL / OLYMPIA

Wednesday 20th June - Sunday 24th June

LINK

VISUALS @ UPFEST / SOUTH BRISTOL

Saturday 28th July - Monday 30th July

LINK