MENU

EVENTS

Harry Bunce - Events

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / BATTERSEA

Thursday 7th March - Sunday 10th March (PV Wednesday 6th March)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ FRESH / CHELTENHAM

Friday 26th April - Sunday 28th April (PV Friday 26th April)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / HAMPSTEAD

Thursday 9th May - Sunday 12th May (PV Wednesday 8th May)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ FRESH / ASCOT

Friday 20th September - Sunday 22nd September (PV Friday 20th September)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ EDINBURGH ART FAIR / EDINBURGH

Friday November 15th - Sunday November 17th

LINK

VISUALS @ THE OLD REFRESHMENT ROOM / WRINGTON

TBC

LINK