Events 2017

Meet the artist - Harry Bunce - Cloud Gallery

Meet the artist - Harry Bunce - Cloud Gallery

VISUALS @ Marry Waterson and David A. Jaycock / THE OLD REFRESHMENT ROOM / WRINGTON

Saturday 18th February


EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / BATTERSEA

Thursday 9th March - Sunday 12th March (PV Wednesday 8th March)


EXHIBITING WITH TINCA GALLEry @ NSAW / PORTISHEAD

Friday 28th April - Monday 8th May


EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ THE CONTEMPORARY ART FAIR / GLASGOW

Saturday 29th April - Sunday 30th April (PV Friday 28th April)


EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / HAMPSTEAD

Thursday 11th May - Sunday 14th May (PV Wednesday 10th March)


EXHIBITING WITH GEORGE THORNTON ART @ FRESH / CHELTENHAM

Friday 12th May - Sunday 14th May (PV Thursday 11th May)


MEET THE ARTIST @ CLOUD GALLERY / BRIGHTON & WORTHING

Saturday 2nd June

Copyright D H Bunce 2017. Unless stated otherwise pictures are copyright of the owner and may not be reproduced without permission.