MENU

EVENTS

Harry Bunce - Events

VISUALS @ MARRY WATERSON & DAVID A. JAYCOCK / THE OLD REFRESHMENT ROOM / WRINGTON

Saturday 18th February

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / BATTERSEA

Thursday 9th March - Sunday 12th March (PV Wednesday 8th March)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH TINCA GALLERY @ NSAW / PORTISHEAD

Friday 28th April - Monday 8th May

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ THE CONTEMPORARY ART FAIR / GLASGOW

Saturday 29th April - Sunday 30th April (PV Friday 28th April)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / HAMPSTEAD

Thursday 11th May - Sunday 14th May (PV Wednesday 10th March)

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH GEORGE THORNTON ART @ FRESH / CHELTENHAM

Friday 12th May - Sunday 14th May (PV Thursday 11th May)

LINK

MEET THE ARTIST @ CLOUD GALLERY / BRIGHTON & WORTHING

Saturday 2nd June

LINK

EXHIBITING WITH CLIFTON FINE ART @ AAF / BRISTOL

Friday 8th September - Sunday 10th May (PV Thursday 7th September)

LINK